e21onlinejournals

Online Journals of e21 Online Group

The Beginning of the Story

beginning of the storyWhat is e21??

Well, I came up with this name while I think about what business I currently want to do. I have no appropriate experience and knowledge to run one. My parents just want me to do some job-seeking activity which really have no motivation to become an ordinary worker in some government or others private company or firms. I wanna try to run my own business..! (the Entrepreneur Wannabe…)

Basically my parents both are not a businessman, so in fact it’s pretty difficult on how to convince them to help me (at least for the start up budget of course, because I was currently have no money :p ). first I have an idea to make an internet cafe includes the game center, so the cost is pretty high to me.. So I make and analyzing the feasibility study, with location and market survey for my parents to see and accept. Furthermore for the name, I came up with the idea e21.net which several thought that it was pretty cool name.

So, you can imagine the outcome, my ‘desperate’ proposal was rejected without any doubts *sigh* and they suggest me to go with another job seeking opportunity in one of the local company… and to be continued on the next post 🙂

So for the rest of the story I hope I could write it all on my journals 🙂

Leave a comment